Get to Know the 8 Municipalities of Qatar

Doha Municipality

The state of Qatar is divided into 8 municipalities. These municipalities offer something different, but they each contribute to the development of the country. ALSO READ: Public Beaches in Al Khor …

Read more

How to Renew Your OWWA Membership Online

mobile app

The Overseas Workers Welfare Administration (OWWA) has the task to develop and implement programs that will benefit overseas workers and their families. Overseas workers need to become OWWA members to …

Read more